What your baby sister/brother would be saying to you if they could talk!

Are you wondering what your baby would be saying to you if he/she could talk?

“Wow! That looks good enough to eat.” That is when she is crawling towards the lego you dropped.

“Where have you been all this time?” This is when you pop up when playing a game of peek-a-boo!

“Will someone please change my diaper!’ This is when she smells stinky.

“I want to walk like he does.” He is taking about you!

“Wow! That looks good enough to eat!” That is when she is reaching for your pizza.

“Where are you going?” That is when you leave the room.

“I want that! I want that now!” This is when you take a way the lego!

“Please stay and play with me.” When you get up from playing with him.

“You are the coolest, funniest, kindest person I have ever met.” Everytime she looks at you.

